Skip Navigation

Events

Saturday, December 1
December 1, 2018
6th Girls - TBA 6th Boys - TBA
December 1, 2018
@ Keystone 8th Girls - TBA 8th Boys - TBA
December 1, 2018
Upper School Cafeteria 7:00-9:00pm
Monday, December 3
December 3, 2018
@ RCDS 6th Girls - 5:00 6th Boys - 6:00 8th Girls - 7:00 8th Boys - 8:00
December 3, 2018
-Girls-TBA -Boys-TBA
Tuesday, December 4
December 4, 2018
12:30-2:30
December 4, 2018
-Girls-TBA -Boys-TBA
Thursday, December 6
December 6, 2018
December 6, 2018
6th Girls - 5:00 6th Boys - 6:00 7th Girls - 7:00 7th Boys - 8:00
Friday, December 7
December 7, 2018
Monday, December 10
Tuesday, December 11
December 11, 2018
9:30-noon
December 11, 2018
8th Girls - 4:30 8th Boys - 5:30
Wednesday, December 12
Thursday, December 13
December 13, 2018
6th Girls - 5:00 6th Boys - 6:00 8th Girls - 7:00 8th Boys - 8:00
Friday, December 14
December 14, 2018
Monday, December 17
December 17, 2018
6th Girls - 5:00 6th Boys - 6:00 8th Girls - 7:00 8th Boys - 8:00
Tuesday, December 18
December 18, 2018
10:30am - 10:30pm Bring in flyer or show digital flyer Both Cherry Street & 71st & Yale locations 20% donated back to RCDS
Friday, December 21
December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24
December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25
December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26
December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27
December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28
December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29
December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30
December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31
December 31, 2018
  • Wednesday 12/12 - Fancy vs. Farm Day!

  • Friday 12/14 - Team Color Day!

  • Thursday 12/13 - Twinkie Day!

  • Varsity Basketball Homecoming

  • 12/18 - Dine & Donate @ Taziki's - BOTH Locations
    10:30am- 10:00pm Both Cherry Street & 71st & Yale locations. Bring in flyer or show digital flyer. 20% donate [ ... ]

    10:30am- 10:00pm
    Both Cherry Street & 71st & Yale locations.
    Bring in flyer or show digital flyer.
    20% donated back to RCDS

    [ show less ]

Information