Skip Navigation

Events

Tuesday, January 1
January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2
January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3
January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4
January 4, 2019
Monday, January 7
January 7, 2019
January 7, 2019
-6th Girls-5:00 -6th Boys-6:00 -8th Girls-7:00 -8th Boys-8:00 **Start times are approximate and games will start early. Start times are determined by when the previous game ends. @ Pretty Water Schools
Tuesday, January 8
January 8, 2019
Riverfield will host the Region D3 7/8th grade District meet on Tuesday, Jan 8th, beginning at 4pm. Berryhill, Lone Star and Riverfield will be the teams playing. 4:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Thursday, January 10
January 10, 2019
1st Girls game - 10:30am vs Bluejacket 1st-Boys game-2:15 vs. Hulbert
January 10, 2019
-6th Girls-5:00 -6th Boys-6:00 -8th Girls-7:00 -8th Boys-8:00 **Start times are approximate and games will start early. Start times are determined by when the previous game ends. @ -Keystone Public Schools
Friday, January 11
January 11, 2019
1st Girls game - 10:30am vs Bluejacket 1st-Boys game-2:15 vs. Hulbert
January 11, 2019
Happy Hour @ 6:30pm Trivia @ 7:30pm $5 pp or $30 for a 6-per. team $2 beer & soft drinks Hosted by the Alumni Assoc. Register @ https://payit.nelnet.net/form/nBIhKiM6
Saturday, January 12
January 12, 2019
1st Girls game - 10:30am vs Bluejacket 1st-Boys game-2:15 vs. Hulbert
January 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM -Team will leave campus in time to arrive at tournament site roughly 30 minutes before first round in order to warm up. Location TBD
Monday, January 14
January 14, 2019
-6th Girls-5:00 -6th Boys-6:00 -8th Girls-7:00 -8th Boys-8:00 **Start times are approximate and games will start early. Start times are determined by when the previous game ends. Location: -Jennings Public Schools
Tuesday, January 15
January 15, 2019
9:30-noon
January 15, 2019
6-8pm @ the Patterson's home
Thursday, January 17
January 17, 2019
10-10:45
January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 6th-12th Grades
January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Lower Division - K-5th Green Gym
Friday, January 18
January 18, 2019
-JV Boys-5:00 -Girls-6:30 -Boys-8:00 @ Prue Public Schools
Saturday, January 19
January 19, 2019
You won’t want to miss an amazing night full of music from our Middle and Upper School Riverfield Rocks bands! Doors open at 6pm. Tickets are available at http://www.cainsballroom.com
Monday, January 21
January 21, 2019
RCDS Blue Gym -6th Girls-5:00 -6th Boys-6:00 -8th Girls-7:00 -8th Boys-8:00 **Start times are approximate and games will start early. Start times are determined by when the previous game ends.
Tuesday, January 22
January 22, 2019
12:30-2:30
January 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Location TBD
January 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM -Girls-6:30 -Boys-8:00 RCDS, Blue Gym
Thursday, January 24
January 24, 2019
-Girls-TBA -Boys-TBA @ Glencoe Schools
January 24, 2019
5:00-9:00pm
Monday, January 28
January 28, 2019
5:00-9:00pm
Tuesday, January 29
January 29, 2019
9:30-noon
  • Riverfield Rocks the Cain's
    You won’t want to miss an amazing night full of music from our Middle and Upper School Riverfield Rocks bands!&nb [ ... ]

    You won’t want to miss an amazing night full of music from our Middle and Upper School
    Riverfield Rocks bands! Tickets are available at http://www.cainsballroom.com

    [ show less ]

  • Sapphire Celebration Annual Auction

    River Spirit Casino

Information