Skip Navigation

Events

Monday, September 2
September 2, 2019
September 2, 2019
6-8pm Green Gym
Monday, September 9
September 9, 2019
6PM RSVP at http://evite.me/m1KUA1K1jy
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019
September 10, 2019
6PM RSVP at http://evite.me/ws3ZjXXpvj
September 10, 2019
Order your new RavenWear! You may order until 11:59pm TONIGHT! http://www.riverfield.org/ravenwear.cfm
Wednesday, September 11
September 11, 2019
All School Picture has been rescheduled for Wednesday, Sep. 11th. Please where the green back-to-school shirt and be at school no later than 8:45am.
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019
6PM RSVP at http://evite.me/u6tXrKDvhe
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019
6PM RSVP at http://evite.me/bcERVeHj51
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019
6PM RSVP at http://evite.me/gHzX72aN7e
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019
6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019
10% back 5-10pm, Dine in & Carry Out
Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019
6:00pm

Information