Skip Navigation

Board of Trustees

Riverfield is a not-for-profit corporation with 501(c)(3) status.  The fiscal responsibility for non-profit organizations is held corporately by a Board of Trustees, made up of parents, alumni, and interested members of the community.  The Riverfield Board of Trustees oversees the school’s fiscal management, approves and initiates major policy changes, raises funds and reduces debt, and hires the Head of School as chief administrator.  Board Members are invited to serve for a period of three years and may be re-elected for additional terms.


Executive Committee

Brenda Dinan, Chair 
Michelle Keely,  Secretary
Karen Kelley, Asst. Treasurer

Virginia Eddleman, RFA President
Jerry Bates, Head of School
Jim Gotwals, Legal Counsel

Members At Large

Michelle Anderson
Bron Cummins
Ryan Harper
Ron Hoffman
Jennifer Jacobs
Craige Johnston
John Longacre
Emily Gotwals Moreau
John Redmond
Lisa Rhynes
Donnie Smolen
Taylor Stevak
David Veitch

Upcoming Events